ABORIGINAL SPORT CIRCLE

 
Aboriginal Sport Circle - Board of Directors 2017 - 2018

President Alwyn Morris 2017-2019 a.morris@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Vice-President Sandra Roach 2016-2018 s.roach@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Ken Edzerza 2017-2019 k.edzerza@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Cindy Desrochers 2016-2018 c.desrochers@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Gord Reed 2016-2018 g.reed@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Dale Plett 2017-2019 d.plett@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Janice Forsyth 2016-2018 j.forsyth@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Jerry Wetzel 2017-2019 j.wetzel@aboriginalsportcircle.ca