ABORIGINAL SPORT CIRCLE

 
Aboriginal Sport Circle - Board of Directors 2016 - 2017

President Alwyn Morris 2015-2017 a.morris@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Vice-President Sandra Roach 2016-2018 s.roach@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Treasurer Ken Edzerza 2015-2017 k.edzerza@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Secretary Cindy Desrochers 2016-2018 c.desrochers@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Gord Reed 2016-2018 g.reed@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Greg Hopf 2015-2017 g.hopf@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Janice Forsyth 2016-2018 j.forsyth@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Jerry Wetzel 20115-2017 j.wetzel@aboriginalsportcircle.ca