ABORIGINAL SPORT CIRCLE

 
Aboriginal Sport Circle - Conseil d'Administration

President Janice Forsyth 2018-2020   j.forsyth@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
 
Vice-President VACANT  
Director Ken Edzerza 2017-2019 k.edzerza@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Jaime Battiste 2018-2020 j.battiste@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Cheryl McCallum 2018-2020 c.mccallum@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Dale Plett 2017-2019 d.plett@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Mel Whitesell 2018-2020 m.whitesell@aboriginalsportcircle.ca
Director Jerry Wetzel 2017-2019 j.wetzel@aboriginalsportcircle.ca