ABORIGINAL SPORT CIRCLE


Entités sportives autochtones provinciales ou territoriales membres

 

  Province/Territoire Nom de l’organisation Contact Courriel
Nunavut Sport et loisirs – Gouvernement du Nunavut Jeff Seeteenak jseeteenak@gov.nu.ca
Yukon Yukon Aboriginal Sport Circle Gael Marchand
Rose Mary Inglangasuk
ed@yasc.ca
rose@yasc.ca
Territoires du Nord-Ouest Aboriginal Sports Circle of the Northwest Territories Aaron Wells aaron@ascnwt.ca
Colombie-Britannique Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council Rick Brant rbrant@isparc.ca
Alberta Indigenous Sport Council (Alberta) Ted Hodgson iscaexec@telus.net
Saskatchewan Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations Ken Thomas Ken.thomas@fsin.com
Manitoba Manitoba Aboriginal Sports & Recreation Council Inc. Mel Whitesell Mel.whitesell@sportmanitoba.ca
Ontario Aboriginal Sport & Wellness Council of Ontario Marc Laliberte
Dale Plett
dmarclaliberte@shaw.ca
dale.plett@aswco.ca 
Quebec Commission de la santé et des services sociaux des Premières Nations du Québec et du Labrador (CSSSPNQL / Est et Nord Francine Vincent
Genevieve Voyer
Francine.vincent@cssspnql.com
Genevieve.Voyer@cssspnql.com
New Brunswick Aboriginal Sport and Recreation New Brunswick Jason Peters Jason.peters@asrnb.ca
Nova Scotia Mi’kmaw Sport Council of Nova Scotia Tex Marshall tex@kinu.ca
Prince Edward Island PEI Aboriginal Sport Circle Lynn Anne Hogan lahogan@mcpei.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Aboriginal Sport and Recreation Circle of Newfoundland and Labrador Jerry Wetzel mgwetzel@gmail.com