ABORIGINAL SPORT CIRCLE


Provincial/Territorial Aboriginal Sport Body Members 2016-2017

 

  Province/Territory Name of Organization Contact Person Email
Nunavut Sport and Recreation – Government of Nunavut Jeff Seeteenak jseeteenak@gov.nu.ca
Yukon Yukon Aboriginal Sport Circle Gael Marchand ed@yasc.ca
Northwest Territories Aboriginal Sports Circle of the Northwest Territories Aaron Wells aaron@ascnwt.ca
British Columbia Indigenous Sport, Physical Activity & Recreation Council Rick Brant (Executive Director) rbrant@isparc.ca
Alberta Indigenous Sport Council (Alberta)
Saskatchewan Federation of Sovereign Indigenous Nations Ken Thomas Ken.thomas@fsin.com
Manitoba Manitoba Aboriginal Sports & Recreation Council Inc. Mel Whitesell (Executive Director) Mel.whitesell@sportmanitoba.ca
Ontario Aboriginal Sport & Wellness Council of Ontario Wesley Marsden wesley.marsden@aswco.ca
Quebec First Nations of Quebec and Labrador Health and Social Services Commission (FNQLHSSC) / Eastern Door and North Francine Vincent Francine.vincent@cssspnql.com
New Brunswick Aboriginal Sport and Recreation New Brunswick Jason Peters, CEO Jason.peters@asrnb.ca
Nova Scotia Mi’kmaw Sport Council of Nova Scotia Tex Marshall tex@kinu.ca
Prince Edward Island PEI Aboriginal Sports Circle Graig Macdougall cmacdougall@mcpei.ca
Newfoundland and Labrador Aboriginal Sport and Recreation Circle of Newfoundland and Labrador Jerry Wetzel mgwetzel@gmail.com